Vinyl (skivor)

Wu-Tang Clan Enter The 36 Chambers Coloured Vinyl (Z79047_C)

32EUR / pcs
Artist: Wu-Tang Clan
Album: Enter The 36 Champers
Album release year: 1993/2018
Label: RCA
Format: LP Vinyl
Condition: Brand new


1. Bring Da Ruckus
2. Shame On a Ni**a
3. Clan In Da Front
4. Wu-Tang: 7th Chamber
5. Can It Be All So Simple / Intermission
6. Protect Ya Neck / Intermission
7. Da Mystery of Chessboxin'
8. Wu-Tang Clan Aint Nuthing Ta F' Wit
9. C.R.E.A.M.
10. Method Man
11. Tearz
12. Wu-Tang: 7th Chamber - Part Ii Conclusion
Article number:Z79047_C_one_size
Stock status:In Stock (online & instore)