Vinyl (skivor)

Snoop Dogg R&G (Rhythm & Gangsta) The Masterpiece Vinyl 2-LP (Y32306)

43EUR / pcs
High Quality, Reissue
R&G (Rhythm & Gangsta): The Masterpiece is the seventh studio album by Snoop Dogg. It was released on November 16, 2004, by Doggystyle Records, making its first on Star Trak Entertainmentand Geffen Records. The album’s production was handled by The Neptunes, The Alchemist, Lil Jon, Hi-Tek, Warryn Campbell, and L.T. Hutton, among others. The album features the hit single, Drop It Like It’s Hot featuring Pharrell and produced by The Neptunes.

- 1 -
1. (Intro) I Love To Give You Light
2. Bang Out
3. Drop It Like It's Hot (Pharrell)
4. Can I Get a Flicc Witchu (Bootsy Collins)/Every Dogg Has His
5. Ups & Downs (Bee Gees)
6. The Bidness
7. Snoop D.O. Double G
8. Let's Get Blown
9. Step Yo Game Up (Lil Jon & Trina)
10. Perfect (Charlie Wilson)
- 2 -
1. Wballz (Interlude)
2. Fresh Pair of Panties On
3. Promise I/Say What Again (Interlude)
4. Oh No (50 Cent)
5. Can U Control Yo Hoe (Soopafly)
6. Signs (Charlie Wilson & Justin Timberlake)
7. I'm Threw Witchu
8. Pass It Pass It
9. Girls Like U (Nelly)
10. No Thang On Me (Bootsy Collins)
Article number:Y32306_one_size
Stock status:In Stock (online & instore)