Fricky Horizon Inn LP Vinyl (RB-HORIZON)

35EUR / pcs
140g 12" vinyl LP record, printed matt varnish sleeves

A1 Horizon Inn 3:26
A2 DiCaprio 3:24
A3 Porslin 2:01
A4 Häntextra 3:47
A5 Reset/settings 0:49

B1 Nattbuss 3:26
B2 Puff daddy issues 3:47
B3 Heady 3:26
B4 Lovers the beach 4:10
Created and conceived by Fricky, Joel Kiviaho, Magnus Larsson and Simon Lundgren

Recorded at Guldfabriken Studios, mixed & engineered by Simon Lundgren, vocals by Fricky, mastered by Cassian Irvine, artwork Erik Friman, photography John Sandin & Isak Lundberg, released by Random Bastards
Article number:RB-HORIZON_one_size
Stock status:In Stock (online & instore)