Tyler The Creator Igor LP Vinyl (Z79816)

26EUR / pcs
Artist: Tyler The Creator
Album: Igor
Album release year: 2019
Label: Columbia
Format: 1-LP vinyl
Condition: Brand new


1. Igor's Theme
2. Earfquake
3. I Think
4. Boyfriend
5. Running Out of Time
6. New Magic Wand
7. A Boy is a Gun
8. Puppet
9. What's Good
10. Gone, Gone / Thank You
11. I Don't Love You Anymore
12. Are We Still Friends?

Listen on Spotify
Article number:Z79816_one_size
Stock status:In Stock (online & instore)