Travis Scott Birds In The Trap Sing McKnight 2-LP Vinyl (Z78028)

39EUR / pcs
Artist: Travis Scott
Album: Birds In The Trap Sing McKnight
Album release year: 2016
Label: Epic
Format: 2-LP vinyl
Condition: Brand new


Side 1
1. The Ends
2. Way Back
3. Coordinate
4. Through the Late Night
5. Beibs In the Trap
6. Sdp Interlude
7. Sweet Sweet

Side 2
1. Outside
2. Goosebumps
3. First Take
4. Pick Up the Phone
5. Lose
6. Guidance
7. Wonderful

Listen on Spotify
Article number:Z78028_one_size
Stock status:In Stock (online & instore)